Ashburn Youth Football League is a youth sports league created for the children of Ashburn, Virginia and the surrounding areas.The AYFL exists to promote youth football in the Ashburn area, and is intended to be an instructional league that places an emph

Home
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
AYFL Board of Directors Meeting - Closed: 

Virtual Meeting in consideration for COVID-19 - Closed

Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
AYFL Board of Directors Meeting - Closed: 

Virtual Meeting in consideration for COVID-19 - Closed

Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020
First Tackle Football Evaluations A-C: 
Monday, Jul 13, 2020
Second Tackle Football Evaluations: 
Monday, Jul 20, 2020
Final Tackle Football Evaluations A-C: 
Monday, Jul 20, 2020
FINAL DAY TO REGISTER: 

Please register by 3pm on this day before attending final evaluation tonight.

Friday, Jul 24, 2020
Registration Balance Due for Tackle Players: 
Sunday, Jul 26, 2020
Tackle Football Draft: 
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 through Fri, Aug 7, 2020
First week of AYFL Tackle Football Practice: 
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 through Fri, Aug 14, 2020
First week of AYFL Cheer Practice: